Latest News

Link to this RSS News Page
Page Number 1 of 4 1 2 3 4
Mon, 07 Jan 2019

Join us at Team Roberts on 21/02/19

Get up close and personal with the latest Triumph models including the all new Speed Twin, Scrambler 1200 range, Street Twin and Street Scrambler. We'll also be taking test ride bookings on the night across certain machines, so you can...

Read More
Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Triumph Motorcycles offers complimentary panniers across the latest Tiger range

Triumph Motorcycles has announced a wide range of exciting new offers, including complimentary panniers...

Read More
Fri, 25 Jan 2019

Introducing the all-new Thruxton TFC and Concept Rocket TFC

With the launch of the all-new exclusive Triumph Factory Custom offer for 2019, Triumph...

Read More
Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Triumph’s Scrambler Clothing Collection now available

Following the recent launch of the state-of-the-art Scrambler 1200, Triumph Motorcycles has announced that its...

Read More
Fri, 07 Dec 2018

Triumph introduces the all-new Triumph Bonneville Speed Twin

The beautiful new 1200cc Speed Twin re-introduces a legendary Triumph name and sets a...

Read More
Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Triumph Motorcycles prepares for 2019 at Valencia MotoGP

Engine Development Press Conference
 Triumph Motorcycles presents at Moto2™ press conference alongside Externpro, Magneti Marelli...

Read More
Mon, 12 Nov 2018

Christmas Shopping Night - 30th November And 3rd December

Join us on Friday 30th November and Monday 3rd December from 5pm to 8pm...

Read More
Tue, 30 Oct 2018

Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas is just around the corner and here at Team Roberts, we'd like to...

Read More
Tue, 23 Oct 2018

Triumph XCX Mountain Bike - Prize Draw!

Enter our prize draw with a chance to win a brand new Triumph XCX...

Read More
Fri, 05 Oct 2018

Get 20% off all servicing and £5 off an MOT

Our annual servicing deal has returned for Winter and to make it easier to...

Read More
Tue, 25 Sep 2018

New Models Street Twin and Street Scrambler release at Intermot on 2nd October

Intermot 2018 is just around the corner and that can only mean one thing...

Read More
Tue, 10 Jul 2018

Browse the latest Triumph Summer offers!

Climb aboard a brand new ride this season without breaking the bank by taking...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 4 1 2 3 4