Latest News

Link to this RSS News Page
Page Number 1 of 2 1 2
Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Save the date for TFEST 2018 - 21 April

On Saturday 21st April, we will be hosting TFEST, the annual celebration of its iconic motorcycle range. You’ll be given the chance to get up close and personal with new arrivals from the fantastic 2018 range, including the critically acclaimed...

Read More
Wed, 07 Mar 2018

National Demo Event - March 17TH - 31ST

 Try a new Triumph bike and discover how you could experience the road.   The National...

Read More
Thu, 01 Feb 2018

Join us for a season open night

With the start of a new year comes the release of some spectacular new...

Read More
Thu, 11 Jan 2018

Come and view the new Tiger at Team Roberts!

Food and beverages available The big reveal at 6pm - So try not to be...

Read More
Fri, 15 Dec 2017

Discover the latest 800 XR & XC range

Why not discover the latest 2018 Triumph Tiger 800 line-up here at Team Roberts,...

Read More
Fri, 15 Dec 2017

2018 Tiger 1200 XR and XC range arriving soon

Discover the latest 2018 Triumph Tiger 1200 line-up here at Team Roberts aboard a...

Read More
Tue, 24 Oct 2017

Book in your MOT at Team Roberts

We know how difficult it can be to keep up to date with your...

Read More
Thu, 05 Oct 2017

Up to 20% off all servicing & £5 off MOT

With the season winding down to an end, it's time to make sure you're...

Read More
Tue, 22 Aug 2017

Join Team Roberts for this years Distinguished Gentleman's Ride event!

The Distinguished Gentleman's Ride is a classic and vintage style motorcycle event that has...

Read More
Thu, 03 Aug 2017

Make the Street Cup yours today with £500 customisation contribution

Born from the stripped back style of the Street Twin, the Street Cup -...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 2 1 2