Latest News

Link to this RSS News Page
Page Number 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
Mon, 12 Apr 2021

We're reopening our doors now that lockdown is beginning to ease!

As lockdown begins to wind down and things hopefully return to normal thanks to...

Read More
Wed, 17 Mar 2021

The All-New Triumph Rocket 3 R Black and Rocket 3 GT Triple Black Limited Editions

With just 1,000 of each limited edition worldwide, each with a unique certificate of...

Read More
Tue, 26 Jan 2021

All New Speed Triple 1200 RS - Triple Powered Revolution

All-new in every dimension, the Speed Triple 1200 RS has been purpose designed from...

Read More
Mon, 14 Dec 2020

My Triumph Connectivity System Available Now on Street Triple and Tiger 800

From 21st December 2020, owners of previous model year Street Triple and Tiger 800...

Read More
Wed, 04 Nov 2020

COVID Update - We're staying open

Once again, the country is heading into lockdown, but we're remaining open, albeit a...

Read More
Thu, 27 Aug 2020

The Distinguished Gentleman Ride - 27th September 2020

Ride solo together The Distinguished Gentleman’s Ride returns on Sunday 27th September 2020. This year...

Read More
Thu, 23 Apr 2020

Tiger 800 models and offers

MAXIMUM ADVENTURE EVERYDAY One of Triumph's best-loved motorcycles. Triumph's incredibly successful Tiger 800 range is a...

Read More
Tue, 25 Feb 2020

TFEST 21st and 22nd March

This Event Has Been Postponed Meet the new Triumph range On the March 21 & 22,...

Read More
Mon, 17 Feb 2020

New 2020 Tiger 1200 Desert And Alpine Special Editions

We are pleased to announce two new very special Tiger 1200s, the Tiger 1200...

Read More
Mon, 17 Feb 2020

2020 Street Triple R

New for 2020, Triumph’s multiple award-winning Street Triple R is updated with an aggressive...

Read More
Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Don't miss our Black Friday/Cyber Monday sale

Incredible discounts, brilliant gear and all at your favourite Triumph dealership? What more could...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5