Latest News

Link to this RSS News Page
Page Number 1 of 3 1 2 3
Mon, 04 Jun 2018

Win a VIP MotoGP™ Weekend at the British MotoGP at Silverstone.

The British MotoGP™ is now just around the corner and we're giving our customers the opportunity to win a VIP MotoGP weekend at Silverstone! Experience some of the greatest MotoGP moments take place on the tarmac at Silverstone, as the...

Read More
Tue, 10 Jul 2018

Browse the latest Triumph Summer offers!

Climb aboard a brand new ride this season without breaking the bank by taking...

Read More
Mon, 04 Jun 2018

Win an Adventure Weekend with Triumph!

Want the chance to experience a fully immersive and exciting Triumph Adventure Weekend? Just book...

Read More
Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Save the date for TFEST 2018 - 21 April

On Saturday 21st April, we will be hosting TFEST, the annual celebration of its...

Read More
Wed, 07 Mar 2018

National Demo Event - March 17TH - 31ST

 Try a new Triumph bike and discover how you could experience the road.   The National...

Read More
Thu, 01 Feb 2018

Join us for a season open night

With the start of a new year comes the release of some spectacular new...

Read More
Thu, 11 Jan 2018

Come and view the new Tiger at Team Roberts!

Food and beverages available The big reveal at 6pm - So try not to be...

Read More
Fri, 15 Dec 2017

Discover the latest 800 XR & XC range

Why not discover the latest 2018 Triumph Tiger 800 line-up here at Team Roberts,...

Read More
Fri, 15 Dec 2017

2018 Tiger 1200 XR and XC range arriving soon

Discover the latest 2018 Triumph Tiger 1200 line-up here at Team Roberts aboard a...

Read More
Tue, 24 Oct 2017

Book in your MOT at Team Roberts

We know how difficult it can be to keep up to date with your...

Read More
Thu, 05 Oct 2017

Up to 20% off all servicing & £5 off MOT

With the season winding down to an end, it's time to make sure you're...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 3 1 2 3